local571

1 2 3 33

TWU-Envoy Grievance

Here’s the Word format for the new Grievance procedure.

This form has to be filled up by the grievant in Microsoft Word Format and must send to envoy.twu.grievance@aa.com pick Local 571 for Chicago ORD grievances.

You have to send this using your AA .com email address. this new process automatically advance 1st step to 2nd step process if not answered within the timeline.

You must also include sending copy to Local571@twu.orgits optional if you want to send a copy to representative assisting you on the grievance.

M.pawa@twu571.org

D.Amofa@twu571.org

R.Nucup@twu571.org

L.Sanchez@twu571.org

VM.Gapasin@twu571.org

D.Calma@twu571.org

H.Mariano@twu571.org

D.Hollidy@twu571.org

1 2 3 33